Important: Planned maintenance on the 17th/18th February 2019 02:00-02:15 UTC

In order to improve security, reliability and operational performance we have scheduled routine maintenance to Sirvoy’s servers. This will result in temporary system outage.

These updates will begin at 02:00:00 UTC Feb 18, 2019 and will last approximately 15 minutes to 02:15:00 UTC, Feb 18, 2019.

San Francisco, CA, USA, 2019-02-17 18:00 – 18:15
New York, NY, USA, 2019-02-17 21:00 – 21:15
London, United Kingdom, 18-02-2019 02:00 – 02:15
Paris, France, 2019-02-18 03:00 – 03:15
Beijing, China, 2019-02-18 10:00 – 10:15
Queensland, Australia, 18-02-2019 12:00 – 12:15

We appreciate how important it is for you to have unlimited access to Sirvoy so we have purposely scheduled this maintenance at a time that will least affect the majority of our clients. However, if you think that you will need access to system information during this time please prepare in advance by making notes or printing out any information you may need.

This will result in channel bookings being retrieved with a short delay. However, you will not need to enter any bookings manually as these will be retrieved automatically once the maintenance has been completed or shortly thereafter.

Thank you for your cooperation and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Support Team for more information.